Winter Schedule 2019

Winter Skating Schedule 2019

17 Dates of WINTER BREAK

Dec 20, 2019 – Jan 5, 2020
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sun, Dec 22, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Mon, Dec 23, 2019
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
8:30 PM – 11:30 PM

Tue, Dec 24, 2019
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Wed, Dec 25, 2019
7:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Thu, Dec 26, 2019
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
7:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Fri, Dec 27, 2019
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
7:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Sat, Dec 28, 2019
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sun, Dec 29, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Mon, Dec 30, 2019
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
8:30 PM – 11:30 PM
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wed, Jan 1, 2020
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
7:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Thu, Jan 2, 2020
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
7:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Fri, Jan 3, 2020
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
7:30 PM – 12:00 AM

Sat, Jan 4, 2020
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sun, Jan 5, 2020
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

 

Winter Skating Schedule 2019